Author Topic: My psychic binge  (Read 15588 times)

Offline Baypark1

My psychic binge
« on: September 09, 2016, 12:53:41 AM »
I've been lurking here for a while and have read with alot of the people mentioned here.  I've been calling Keen for about 3 years about 3 different men.  Most everyone I spoke to said the same thing, that they would be coming back.  ALOT of them were accurate in the present but not ONE prediction has ever happened.   What I don't understand is how ALL or most of them, say the exact same thing about the man and are pretty accurate with the way he is feeling and they all say the person would be contacting or coming back, but they are all wrong.  How can they all say the same thing, yet it doesn't happen?  This last week I've been on a horrible binge.  And for the record, I hate it.  But, I've spoken to some different advisors that seem to be good, but again, they all say the same thing. 

Laurie Lee 90210
Mystical Eve -
Cinnamon Moon
Suecrete - she was pretty impressive but I just read some very negative things about her on this forum
JoAnne Salem - she's hit or miss - going back on notes from my past 2 guys, she actually has said the same thing about all of them.  Not sure why I even called her yesterday
Annie Heaven
Advice by Ann
Jeanne Clock -  very sweet lady - great to talk to
SoulExposure - she gave me today as a day of contact and it hasn't happened yet. I emailed her to see if anything had changed and she was adamant and confirmed with cards that we would be in a relationship and he'll be clear and direct with how he feels - I've got high hopes on this one - probably not a good idea :)
Lily Holiday
Myrium - she seems good, but her reviews are only from 2 or 3 of the same people..constantly - I'm very leary about her
Lisa Dianne