Author Topic: Hypnosis to stop calling?  (Read 3991 times)

Offline Kkbich2014

Hypnosis to stop calling?
« on: November 03, 2017, 07:40:35 PM »
I've been calling psychics for more than 10 years. Since my sophomore year of college. When I first started I used keen and I actually would let the system decide who I would speak to. I just assumed that anyone I talked to was the real deal. The very first psychic i ever called actually told me not to call again and just to live my life.  I should have listened!

And then I stumbled on this board. And I started getting readings from people who actually predicted things accurately in my life. I had never heard of most of the people I am calling recently until I got here. And the more accurate they are, the more I call, and I'm just at a point where, I want stop. I know this is a board for referrals and to share information about accurate readers and not so accurate readers, and predictions. But this is me, just wanting some peace from this habit.

Each time I call, I feel like I'm giving away my power, my money, and not living my life according to my spiritual beliefs. I've been on a binge for weeks now.  I've set it up so that I'm not able to call keen anymore. I put my card on three different accounts, then closed all of the accounts so that I wouldnt allow myself to call.  I was desperate! I dont have access to keen anymore but now I'm using bitwine more than ever and calling those same psychics on Keen through their private site.  I've heard of hypnotherapy being used to stop smoking so I reached out to a hypnotherapist in my area, and he advised that he can help me be rid of this addiction.  I've tried everything. I am trying everything to quit. I'm fasting right now, and I'm praying, and I really just want to be over this. If anyone else is where I am, please let me know if anyone has ever tried hypnotherapy or your thoughts on it being used.

Thanks!

Offline bstalling

Re: Hypnosis to stop calling?