Author Topic: CSK  (Read 55918 times)

sammiepoo

Re: CSK
« Reply #90 on: May 27, 2011, 07:20:13 PM »
Practice all you want on me as well because you have gave me some details that I am sure are accurate

Offline bjr181

« Reply #91 on: May 27, 2011, 07:21:14 PM »
Yes, he is dirty blonde hair.  Wouldn't call him "beefy"!  Hahaha.  But yes, he goes to the gym a lot and his upper body is built.  He's about 5/10 as well.
What else can you read?

Offline kiki155

« Reply #92 on: May 27, 2011, 07:25:08 PM »
I guess beefy could mean fat. I guess I mean like in a joking "beefcake" kind of way. LOL.

Well, I get him at a desk with papers, maybe studying. Is he in school?

And I get that you scare the crap out of him for some reason, but I have no idea what that means.

And I keep hearing the word "desert."

So who the eff knows. Like I said, I'm not good at this. LOL.

Offline kiki155

« Reply #93 on: May 27, 2011, 07:27:44 PM »
BJR, sometimes he feels "bombarded" by you and your energy kind of overwhelms him because he's laid back. You are too, but sometimes you freak out on him. That's part of why he broke it off. If he did...I don't know your story, which is probably good that I don't know it, because I'm just reading it raw without any background info.

Offline cocoapple

« Reply #94 on: May 27, 2011, 07:28:05 PM »