Author Topic: Does this just happen with me?  (Read 1452 times)

Offline Catlover86

Does this just happen with me?
« on: June 09, 2020, 06:20:55 PM »
I have been noticing a pattern and am starting to wonder if anyone else has been experiencing this. I’ve been calling about the same POI since late 2018. When he and I go quiet and aren’t really in communication, I get lovely readings. When he and I are in contact and things seem wonderful between us and I see him making an effort, I ALWAYS get told there’s someone else, a third party, etc. So when he’s “nice” to me I push him away because the readers are saying they see someone around him. Not sure if this is something common with anyone else.

Offline Love2lovenj

Re: Does this just happen with me?
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2020, 06:50:03 PM »
If things are going well with him why are you getting readings? You need to becareful sometimes readers might be picking up your fears rather than what is actually happening.  Just my thoughts.

Offline Catlover86

« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2020, 07:00:29 PM »
If things are going well with him why are you getting readings? You need to becareful sometimes readers might be picking up your fears rather than what is actually happening.  Just my thoughts.

Because I am stupid :( I guess I am looking for a confirmation that things are good and that we’re headed down a good path.

Offline jas

« Reply #3 on: June 09, 2020, 07:06:48 PM »
I can't say that is the case when I get a reading, which was your question.

I am inclined to agree with love2 that readers are picking up your fears.  If you are calling looking or validation that the connection will remain, it could have the opposite effect.  Trust in what you see before you and know that it will work out.  I know that is a tall order and so very hard to do but if you can master it, it will improve your relationship tremendously.

Offline Love2lovenj

« Reply #4 on: June 09, 2020, 07:30:04 PM »