Author Topic: Loving Touch bitwine reader  (Read 45996 times)

Offline Dreamescape23 - P

Re: Loving Touch bitwine reader
« Reply #75 on: June 20, 2020, 03:57:33 AM »
I’m curious though she doesn’t have a ton of reviews on bitwine, did she work for another site?

« Reply #76 on: June 20, 2020, 06:34:22 AM »
She mentioned she has her own site but I don’t know her name to actually look it up.  I do like her though.

Offline Wishful Thinker

« Reply #77 on: June 20, 2020, 11:39:25 AM »
and all who said she was good are newbies......

Actually, I’m not a newbie; I’ve been on here since the summer of 2017.  I have also been reading with her since early February and she is extremely good; isn’t fake, phony or fairytales.  She gives you practical advice with tools to go with it.  She doesn’t come on a lot hence the lack of reviews.  But who cares about that?  There are readers with reviews in the thousands who absolutely suck.  Sometimes I don’t post reviews about good psychics on here (and I truly want to share)like Jessica because it always seems like someone would always come and criticize and discredit them.  For me, she is accurate, honest and realistic.  Everyone and everything around you is YOU pushed out.  Change yourself within and watch the changes happen outside.  Peace.

Offline moonstar

« Reply #78 on: June 20, 2020, 01:03:35 PM »