Author Topic: Readings by Kelly777  (Read 7620 times)

Offline curiousone

Readings by Kelly777
« on: November 01, 2017, 01:42:20 PM »
Anyone get a reading from her?

If so, what did you think? I can't find any reviews on here :-\ about her which seems amazing because she has been on Keen for so long.

Offline SunshineChick22

Re: Readings by Kelly777
« Reply #1 on: November 01, 2017, 10:57:50 PM »
I read with her about 7 years ago for 2 years about a situation that never panned out like she said.

Offline Angelina11

« Reply #2 on: November 01, 2017, 11:57:48 PM »
I read with her about 7 years ago for 2 years about a situation that never panned out like she said.

Oh wow, thank you for sharing! She told me that my poi will be interested in a relationship with me in a few years from now and it that could be worth waiting. Thank God I'm not a newbie in getting psychics reading, otherwise I could have actually taken it seriously and waste my time.

Offline curiousone

« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2017, 05:42:26 PM »
wow-- thank you! She told me that a relationship I am in now won't pan out. That I will get tired and walk away but I am crazy about him, he about me and of course we have our issues but I just can't feel that I would walk away. Thing is she got some very specific details about current things that are happening in my life , so I believe that was what floored me.

However, some can get some things on the money but not other occurrences correct. Nobody is God but God...

Offline Angelina11

« Reply #4 on: November 03, 2017, 06:41:10 PM »
wow-- thank you! She told me that a relationship I am in now won't pan out. That I will get tired and walk away but I am crazy about him, he about me and of course we have our issues but I just can't feel that I would walk away. Thing is she got some very specific details about current things that are happening in my life , so I believe that was what floored me.