Author Topic: Newbie here. Will predictions come true?  (Read 3450 times)

Offline Pennypie

Newbie here. Will predictions come true?
« on: May 03, 2017, 01:15:59 PM »
I'm a relative newbie to the use of psychics. I began using them a few months back after a relationship i was in came to an abrupt and heartbreaking end.  I felt and still feel things aren't fully over. Anyway, I came to this forum to see what others had to say.  I've caught advice from A.V. and LP and several others  (I know, I know bad to do).  Most of them told me we'd have contact again and he still has feelings for me and we could get back together in late summer.  I think I'm just very impatient and scared, but have any of you had multiple psychics tell you the same thing and all of them be wrong?  Do you have any advice for me in my situation?

stargazer

Re: Newbie here. Will predictions come true?
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2017, 02:44:20 PM »
I'm a relative newbie to the use of psychics. I began using them a few months back after a relationship i was in came to an abrupt and heartbreaking end.  I felt and still feel things aren't fully over. Anyway, I came to this forum to see what others had to say.  I've caught advice from A.V. and LP and several others  (I know, I know bad to do).  Most of them told me we'd have contact again and he still has feelings for me and we could get back together in late summer.  I think I'm just very impatient and scared, but have any of you had multiple psychics tell you the same thing and all of them be wrong?  Do you have any advice for me in my situation?
yes, in the past I've had many tell me the same thing and they were all wrong. My advice- don't dwell on the readings or be fearful of a negative outcome. Love your life, cry, try to move on and try not to call psychics. I know it's much easier said than done but (as cliche as this sounds), if he's meant for you, he'll be back. Please don't put your life on hold.

Offline Baypark1